AIR FORCE SCHOOL SARSAWA

We are pleased to announce the selection of the following candidates for various positions at Air Force School Sarsawa:

- i. Rakhi Rathore NTT
- ii. Divya Sharma NTT
- iii. Shikha Sharma PRT
- iv. Nehal Juneja TGT English
- v. Hemlata Mishra TGT Hindi
- vi. Ashwani Singh Clerk

Congratulations to all! We look forward to their valuable contributions to our school.

Date: 29-03-2025

(Divya Garg)
Principal
Air Force School Sarsawa